Management Team – Nohau Solutions

Mikael Johnsson
CEO
int tel: +46 (0)40 59 22 01
mikael.johnsson@nohau.se

Joakim Nilsson
Key Account Manager
phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 08
joakim.nilsson@nohau.se

Leevi Lehtinen
Technology Manager – Finland
mobile: +358 40 546 1469
leevi.lehtinen@nohau.fi

Martin Andersson
Team Leader Professional Services
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 04
martin.andersson@nohau.se

Sissi Xie
Financial Manager
Phone: + 46 (0)40-59 22 02
sissi.xie@nohau.se

Martti Viljainen
Country Manager – Finland
Phone: +358 40 546 0142
martti.viljainen@nohau.fi

Management

Do you wish more information!

Contact us for offers, information or advice!