Möt vårt Nohau team

Andreas Dyrhed
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 10
andreas.dyrhed@nohau.se

Kristoffer Martinsson Nohau

Kristoffer Martinsson
Support Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 12
kristoffer.martinsson@nohau.se

Ahmed Khalifeh
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 17
ahmed.khalifeh@nohau.se

Malin Holmström
Accounting & Sales Coordinator, IT Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 18
malin.holmstrom@nohau.se

Magnus Kindberg
Business Area Manager – Nohau Academy
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 22
magnus.kindberg@nohau.se

 

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson
Technical Sales
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 15
fredrik.andersson@nohau.se

Möt Joakim Nilsson, Business Area Manager Products & Deputy CEO i vårt team

Joakim Nilsson
Business Area Manager Products & Deputy CEO
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 08
joakim.nilsson@nohau.se

Möt Jörgen Nilsson, KAM i vårt team

Jörgen Nilsson
Key Account Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 06
jorgen.nilsson@nohau.se

Martin Andersson
Technology Expert
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 04
martin.andersson@nohau.se

Sebastian Bentmar Holgersson sebastian.bentmar.holgersson@nohau.se 040-592214

Sebastian Bentmar Holgersson
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 14
sebastian.bentmar.holgersson@nohau.se

Möt Jonas Tran, FAE i vårt team

Jonas Tran
FAE
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 11
jonas.tran@nohau.se

Möt Lena Bernhardsson, Course Coordinator i vårt team

Lena Bernhardsson
Course Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 09
lena.bernhardsson@nohau.se

Möt Lena Bernhardsson, Course Coordinator i vårt team

Victoria Andén
Marketing
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 05
victoria.anden@nohau.se

Do you wish more information!

Contact us for offers, information or advice!