Meet the Nohau team

Andreas Dyrhed
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70 825 96 72
andreas.dyrhed@nohau.se

Jörgen Nilsson
Key Account Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 06
jorgen.nilsson@nohau.se

Marko Repo
Country Manager – Finland
Mobile: +358 40 681 01 41
marko.repo@nohau.fi

Magnus Kindberg
Business Area Manager – Nohau Academy
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 22
magnus.kindberg@nohau.se

Kristoffer Martinsson
Support Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 12
kristoffer.martinsson@nohau.se

Sebastian Bentmar Holgersson
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 14
sebastian.bentmar.holgersson@nohau.se

Jonathan Velasco
FAE – Finland
Mobile: +358 40 197 34 70
jonathan.velasco@nohau.fi

Flemming Jensen
Managing Director Denmark
Phone: +45 (0)44 52 16 60
Mobile: +45 (o) 24 21 16 60
fkj@nohau.dk

Klaus Ahrensbach
Country Manager Danmark
Mobil: +45 3116 1019
ka@nohau.dk

Ahmed Khalifeh
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 17
ahmed.khalifeh@nohau.se

Joakim Nilsson
Business Area Manager Products & Deputy CEO
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 08
joakim.nilsson@nohau.se

Fredrik Andersson
Technical Sales
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 15
fredrik.andersson@nohau.se

Heidi Lehtomäki
Key Account Manager – Finland
Mobile: +358 40 196 0142
heidi.lehtomaki@nohau.fi

Lena Bernhardsson
Course Coordinator – Nohau Academy
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 09
lena.bernhardsson@nohau.se

Martin Andersson
Technology Expert
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 04
martin.andersson@nohau.se

Jonas Tran
FAE
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 11
jonas.tran@nohau.se

Victoria Andén
Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 05
victoria.anden@nohau.se

Henrik Andersen
Key Account Manager
Phone: +45 44 52 16 61
Mobile:+45 24 21 16 61
hsa@nohau.dk

Alexander Mankvard
Sales & Marketing
Phone: +45 (0)53 80 16 60
alexander.mankvard@nohau.dk

Malin Holmström
Accounting & Sales Coordinator, IT Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 18
malin.holmstrom@nohau.se

Do you wish more information!

Contact us for offers, information or advice!